Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!

Worldwide Distributors

Welcome to our growing global SLACK Lifestyle family! Please see below our current list of SLACK ambassadors / distributors / resellers around the globe. We hope they can help you with your SLACK needs! If you cannot find our brand representative in your country, please email our headoffice direct with your selected styles, we'll help locate the closest SLACK distributor to you, if we cannot find one close to you, we will serve you direct from our headoffice.

If you're also interested to become a SLACK brand ambassador / representative / distributor in your country, please contact our headoffice in Hong Kong.

SLACK Distributors around the world :

SLACK Australia :
australia@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK China :
china@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Dubai :
dubai@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK France :
france@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Italy :
italy@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Germany :
germany@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Hong Kong :
info@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Japan :
japan@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Malaysia :
malaysia@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Morocco :
morocco@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Netherlands :
netherlands@slacklifestyle.com

SLACK Spain :
spain@slacklifestyle.com

 

Watch out for those imitators of SLACK Lifestyle designs with inferior fabric and quality! So far, copies have been identified in Australia and Hong Kong, sold by copy merchants who have stolen photos from our site and pass as their own, selling copy versions of our collections.

The Original, multi-award winning SLACK Lifestyle brand is only available from our trusted representatives or direct from our SLACK HQ. If you have any questions regarding our SLACK Lifestyle products and designs, or if you suspect you've purchased a copy, please email us.

 

Powered By OpenCart
SLACK Lifestyle Global Headquarters © 2017